Contact Us

Address: 236 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North, VIC 3153​
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 9738 1006
Email: bayswater@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 12 Manningham Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 9850 3199
Email: bulleen@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 45A Cooper St, Campbellfield VIC 3061
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 8313 1320
Email: campbellfield@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 69-81 Garden Rd, Clayton 3168
Open Time:
8:30-17:00, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 9547 7279
Email: vic-eshop@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 75 Lonsdale St,Dandenong,VIC 3175
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 9791 6499
Email: lonsdale@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 257 Melbourne Road,North Geelong,VIC 3215
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 5277 1022
Email: geelong257@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 12 Fitzgerald Road, Laverton North VIC 3026
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 8589 2317
Email: laverton@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: 36 Nepean Highway, Mentone VIC 3194
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 9583 4799
Email: cheltenham@toolboxcentre.com.au

Address: Factory 4, 100 Bald Hill Road, Pakenham VIC 3810
Open Time:
8:30-17:30, Monday-Friday
8:30-16:00, Saturday
Closed, Sunday
Phone: 03 5948 3001
Email: pakenham@toolboxcentre.com.au

Email Us

Please submit your enquiries through our contact form below, one of our friendly team members will contact you shortly.